S:4 Ep:30 (174): 🚲My first bike ride in 7 years! #GTAggressorPro🚲

This entry was posted in Cycling, Mtn Biking, Trail Riding and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to S:4 Ep:30 (174): 🚲My first bike ride in 7 years! #GTAggressorPro🚲

  1. I need to get out on my trike, too – using all my energy for writing has its downsides.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I understand, my friend. I’ve (obviously) been doing pretty well with my ailments lately, but been running so ragged that I still feel run down all the time. My grandmother (mom’s mom, we were never close) will be passing on soon (I’m actually surprised that she’s still hanging on…), and with them running ragged to care for her and her affairs, I’ve been running back and forth into Virginia LOTS to care for my special needs brother while they’re out. I got out for a ride today though, a short one (believe me, it’s about all that I could handle for today though 😜)

      Like

Comments are closed.